Guest Designer – Cathy

Hello,

Today we have a very special guest:

cathy

Guest Designer Cathy Derouche

Here’s her amazing card, featuring Love Birds Digi Stamp Set:

Cathy_LoveBirds

She used colored pencils on the birds.

A little bit about Cathy:

“I am a married Mother of 4 grown son and 5 grandchildren with one on the way. I have been a paper crafter for 5 years now. Loving every minute I can squeeze in. I love coloring, making 3D items, scrap pages and mini albums and tags. I have a blog, a Pinterest board and I have been on several Design teams.”

You can find her beautiful creations on her BLOG!

Blog: http://cathyplus5.blogspot.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/cathy.derouche

Website for Close to My Heart~~ http://cathyplus5.ctmh.com

 

Stop by her blog and leave her some love! =)

 

One thought on “Guest Designer – Cathy

Leave a Reply

