Guest Designer – Julie

Hello,

Today we have a very special guest:

JulieCurtispic

Guest Designer Julie Curtis

Here’s her lovely card, featuring Chickie Easter Collage Sheet:

JulieC_ChickieEaster

A little bit about Julie:

“Hello, my name is Julie Curtis. I have 3 children and 7 grandchildren. I love my family time but every minute I have available I find myself crafting. I started by learning to crochet at 5 yrs old and as I mastered one craft I would just learn another. I started Scrapbooking and doing paper crafts in 2007. I have found my passion. I sleep, eat and breath card making! I hope that I can learn from you and that the projects I make will inspire you to create your own. I am honored to be part of your lives and can’t wait to see what we can create.”

You can find her beautiful creations on her BLOG!

Blog: http://jules2jems.blogspot.com/

Stop by her blog and leave her some love! =)

Leave a Reply

