Guest Designer – Mary V

Hello,

Today we have a very special Guest:

MaryV.jpg

Guest Designer: Mary V

Here’s her lovely card, using Snowman Wishes

MaryV_you melt my heart

A little bit about Mary:

“I am a paper lover and a blogger whenever I can find the time. I’m married and I have 2 teenage daughters. I live in the North of Portugal. My paper crafting hobby started about four years ago with some scrapbooking but it was when I discovered that I could make cards, among other things, like boxes, bags, tags and anything my imagination allowed, that I became addicted. There is so much to learn and I feel humble when I visit other blogs and see wonderful projects. When I created my blog, back in 2012, I only had a few visits, some time later, I decided that I was ready to show my projects to the world. It was when I started submitting to challenge blogs. And I’m glad I did that! I’ve learned so much with so many wonderful crafters out there!”

Check out her blog and leave her some love!

Blog: http://scrapsdamaryv.blogspot.com/

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

